Your agency
for up-to-date documentation

Advertising agency in Villingen-Schwenningen | com-a-tec GmbH
Advertising agency in Villingen-Schwenningen | com-a-tec GmbH
Images
About

Documentation from A to Z

As a technical documentation agency, we help our customers describe their products more clearly and understandably, make better use of the products and ultimately market them more successfully. Our technical documentation details systems, devices, machinery and other hardware and software of varied complexity from a diverse range of application areas.

Target group language

We speak the same language as your target groups. Whether end users, service staff, IT specialists, mechanics, technicians or engineers, we constantly focus on the needs and specific preconditions of the target group in question.

Across all formats and media

The results of our work can be applied across all formats and media: from small in-package instruction leaflets and classic product manuals to integrated online support, service apps and installation videos.

Portfolio

Outstanding service – a result of the strongest network

Our editorial team comprises thirty full-time technical editors. As a result, com-a-tec is able to cover a broad range of skills in-house.

Bronze partnership with leading component content management system (CCMS) provider SCHEMA ST4, our partner agency with locations in the USA and China, and a strong team of external specialists round off our range of services.

Clients

Extract from our customer register

Our customers are established brands, hidden champions and ambitious medium-sized companies.
Trustful collaboration ranges from clearly defined individual projects and long-term management of specific segments right through to the complete outsourcing of technical documentation.

3A Composites logo
Continental logo
Festool logo
Jenoptik logo
Fritz Kübler GmbH logo
Mobatime logo
J. Schmalz GmbH logo
SICK logo
STEINEL logo
Testo logo
Trumpf logo
VDO logo

Ihre Agentur
für moderne Dokumentation

Werbeagentur Villingen-Schwenningen | com-a-tec GmbH
Werbeagentur Villingen-Schwenningen | com-a-tec GmbH
Images
About

Dokumentation von A-Z

Als Agentur für Technische Doku­menta­tion helfen wir unseren Kunden, ihre Produkte anschaulicher und ver­ständ­licher zu erläutern, besser zu nutzen und nicht zuletzt auch erfolg­reicher zu vermarkten. Unsere Technischen Doku­menta­tionen beschreiben Anlagen, Geräte, Maschinen, sonstige Hardware und Software aus unter­schied­lichen Einsatz­bereichen und von unter­schied­licher Komplexität.

Die Sprache Ihrer Ziel­gruppe

Wir sprechen die Sprache Ihrer Ziel­gruppe. Ob Endbenutzer, Service­mitarbeiter, IT-Spezialist, Mechaniker, Techniker oder Ingenieur, wir orientieren uns stets am Bedarf und den spezi­fisch­en Voraussetzungen der Zielgruppe.

Format- und medien­über­greifend

Die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit sind format- und medienübergreifend. Das reicht von der kleinen Gebrauchs­anweisung im Beipack­zettel-Format über das klassische Produkt­handbuch bis hin zur integrierten Online-Hilfe, der Service-App oder dem Installa­tions­video.

Portfolio

Starker Service – weil wir vernetzt arbeiten

Unsere Technischen Redakteure sind in ein Team von dreißig festen Mitarbeitern eingebunden. Damit deckt com-a-tec bereits inhouse ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen ab.

Eine Bronze Partnerschaft mit dem führenden Redaktionssystem-Anbieter SCHEMA ST4, unsere Partneragentur mit Standorten in den USA und China sowie ein eingespieltes Netzwerk von externen Spezialisten machen unseren Service für Sie komplett.

Clients

Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste

Unsere Kunden sind bekannte Marken, Hidden Champions und ambitionierte Mittelständler.
Die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit reicht vom klar definierten Einzelprojekt über die langfristige Betreuung spezifischer Teilgebiete bis hin zum kompletten Outsourcing der Technischen Dokumentation.

Logo 3A Composites
Logo Continental
Logo Festool
Logo Jenoptik
Logo Fritz Kübler GmbH
Logo Mobatime
Logo J. Schmalz GmbH
Logo SICK
Logo STEINEL
Logo Testo
Logo Trumpf
Logo VDO